1460 University Drive Winchester, VA 22601 • Call us at 800-432-2266

Omicron Delta Kappa Induction Ceremony

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Omicron Delta Kappa Induction Ceremony

February 9, 2014 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Omicron Delta Kappa Induction Ceremony begins at 3:30 p.m. in Goodson Chapel / Recital Hall. ODK, a national leadership society, welcomes 19 new members: Shannon Allin, Elizabeth Bereit, Holly Chittenden, Emily Cobb, Zachary Duell, Kayla Green, Brittany Guepe, Eric Hobby, Debora Humphrey, Jenna Kline, Amy Lewis, Veronica Mendez, Kathryn Motsko, Krystie Ocasio, Nicholas Ruxton, Samantha Sisson, Jordan Tanner, Charles Tippett and Kristina Troxel. Contact ODK advisor and Director of Career Services Jennifer Spataro-Wilson at 540/665-5412 or jspataro@su.edu FREE


February 9, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:


Goodson Chapel / Recital Hall
1400 L. P. HILL DR.
Winchester, VA 22601 United States
+ Google Map
(540) 535-3546
Areas of Study