Christopher Bean, Director, University Libraries
Phone: (540) 665-4553
E-mail: cbean@su.edu

Stacy Baggett, Electronic Resources Librarian
Phone: (540) 665-4819
E-mail: sbaggett@su.edu

Denise Blake, Health Sciences Librarian
Phone: (540) 678-4350
E-mail: dblake@su.edu

Dan Copher, Media Services Technician
Phone: (540) 665-4551
E-mail: dcopher@su.edu

Myra Davis, Cataloging Services Assistant
Phone: (540) 665-4636
E-mail: mdavi2@su.edu

Jan Edgar, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Phone: (540) 545-7318
E-mail: jedgar@su.edu

Kathy Evans, Library Assistant
Phone: (540) 665-5424
E-mail: kevans1@su.edu

Valerie Gangwer, Media Services Coordinator
Phone: (540) 665-4637
E-mail: vgangwer@su.edu

Sharon Gochenour, Library Assistant
Phone: (540) 665-5424
E-mail: sgocheno@su.edu

Rosemary Green, Graduate Programs Librarian
Phone: (540) 665-4634
E-mail: rgreen@su.edu

David McKinney, Public Services Librarian
Phone: (540) 665-5444
E-mail: dmckinne@su.edu

Linda Michel, Health Sciences Library Assistant
Phone: (540) 678-4351
E-mail: lmichel@su.edu

Jeff Piotter, Media Services Assistant
Phone: (540) 665-4551
E-mail: jpiotter@su.edu

Becky Rockwell, Circulation Coordinator
Phone: (540) 665-5423
E-mail: rrockwel@su.edu

Kamran Smith, Media Center Library Assistant
Phone: (540) 665-5431
E-mail: ksmith87@su.edu

Cindy Thomas, Reference Librarian
Phone: (540) 665-5444
E-mail: cthomas@su.edu

Deborah Tucci, Health Sciences Library Assistant
Phone: (540) 678-4351
E-mail: dtucci@su.edu

Megan Williams, Technical Services Librarian
Phone: (540) 665-4638
E-mail: mwilliam@su.edu