Jan 14

Anthony Walker

Walker Named Pharmacist of the Year

Anthony Walker ’09 was named Pharmacist of the Year by the Louisiana Pharmacists Association (LPA). Walker is an assistant professor at the University of Louisiana at Monroe’s (ULM) College of Pharmacy. The Pharmacist of the Year Award is presented in recognition of outstanding service to LPA and the profession of pharmacy. Walker has been a member of the ULM faculty since 1999, when he was hired as a poison information specialist. 


Related Topics
Alumni Profile Pharmacy